Administrative Staff by Name

עברית Tell a Friend
Name Position Telephone Email
Mr. Noam David Reschelbach Administrative Head 072-2644941 Noam.Reshelbach@biu.ac.il
Dr. Emil Aamar Laboratory Staffer 072-2644976 Emil.Aamar@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yoel Alter Laboratory Staffer 072-2644904 yoel.alter@biu.ac.il
Dr. Michael Assa Inter-laboratory Equipment Technician 072-2644808 michael.assa@biu.ac.il
Mr. Yaniv Aton Animal House Caretaker 053-6271163 Yaniv.Aton@biu.ac.il
Ms. Sarit Azran-Aronovitz Head of the Dean's office 072-2644937 Sarit.Aronovitz@biu.ac.il
Ms. Ilana Bar-Sabag Budgetary Purchasing and Control Coordinator 072-2644948 Ilana.Bar-sabag@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yiftah Barsheshet Laboratory Staffer 072-2644922 Yiftah.Barsheshet@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gal Cohen Laboratory Staffer 072-2644927 Gal.cohen@biu.ac.il
Ms. Shira Dadon Student Affairs Secretary 072-2644960 shira.dadon@biu.ac.il
Mr. Yehiel Dahan Maintenance and Logistics Supervisor 072-2644925 Yehiel.Dahan@biu.ac.il
Ms. Shlomit Damati-Biton Academic coordinator, Ziv Medical Center 04-6828226 rinat.i@ziv.health.gov.il
Dr. Ateret Davidovich Laboratory Staffer 072-2644982 Ateret.Davidovich@biu.ac.il
Dr. Nomy Dickman Head of Unit for Development and Evaluation of Education 072-2644942 Nomy.Dickman@biu.ac.il
Dr. Jumanah Essa-Hadad Laboratory Staffer 072-2644993 Jumanah.essa-hadad@biu.ac.il
Dr. Boris Fichtman Laboratory Staffer 072-2644924 Boris.Fichtman@biu.ac.il
Ms. Noga Ganor Public Relations 072-2644945 Noga.Ganor@biu.ac.il
Mr. Dmitriy Getselter Laboratory Staffer 072-2644969 Dmitriy.Getselter@biu.ac.il
Ms. Dafna Golani Academic Coordinator, Pedeh-Poriya Medical Center 04-6652236 Eofir@poria.health.gov.il
Dr. Vyacheslav Gurevich Laboratory Staffer 072-2644917 Vyacheslav.Gurevich@biu.ac.il
Ms. Tova Hasidim Assistant to Administrative Head 072-2644940 medicine.ceo@biu.ac.il
Mr. Basem Hijazi Statistician 072-2644949 basem.hijazi@biu.ac.il
Ms. Merav Israel Student Affairs Secretary 072-2644989 merav.israel@biu.ac.il
Dr. Edith Kahana Academic Coordinator - Ramat Gan Campus 03-7384325 Edith.Kahana@biu.ac.il
Mr. Gershon Kunin Open Systems Administration / Computational Advisor 072-264-4965 Gershon.Kunin@biu.ac.il