Administrative Staff

עברית Tell a Friend
Name Position Telephone Email
Mr. Noam David Reschelbach Administrative Head of Faculty Noam.Reshelbach@biu.ac.il
Dr. Emil Aamar Lab Manager (Developmental Biology and Stem Cell Regulation) Emil.Aamar@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yoel Alter Lab Manager (Structural Biology of Infectious Diseases) yoel.alter@biu.ac.il
Dr. Michael Assa Inter-laboratory Microscope Technician michael.assa@biu.ac.il
Mr. Yaniv Aton Animal Research Facility Staff Yaniv.Aton@biu.ac.il
Ms. Sarit Azran-Aronovitz Coordinator, The Dean's office Sarit.Aronovitz@biu.ac.il
Ms. Ilana Bar-Sabag Coordinator Scientific and Computer Purchasing Ilana.Bar-sabag@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yiftah Barsheshet Lab Manager (Regulation of gene expression in the immune system in health and disease) Yiftah.Barsheshet@biu.ac.il
Dr. Naamah Bloch Lab Manager (Drug discovery and design) naamah.bloch@biu.ac.il
Dr. Alissa Burstein Coordinator English Information and Content - Ramat Gan Campus Alissa.Burstein@biu.ac.il
Mr. Moshe Chen Animal Research Facility Staff moshe.chen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gal Cohen-Levy Lab Manager (Molecular & Cellular Cancer Biology) Gal.cohen@biu.ac.il
Mr. Benjamin Costa Animal Research Facility benjamin.costa@biu.ac.il
Ms. Shira Dadon Coordinator, Student Affairs shira.dadon@biu.ac.il
Mr. Yehiel Dahan Head, Maintenance and Logistics Yehiel.Dahan@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ateret Davidovich Lab Manager (Molecular Virology) Ateret.Davidovich@biu.ac.il
Dr. Nomy Dickman Head of Unit, Evaluation and Advancement of Education Nomy.Dickman@biu.ac.il
Dr. Jumanah Essa-Hadad Lab Manager (Population Health) Jumanah.essa-hadad@biu.ac.il
Dr. Boris Fichtman Lab Manager (Nuclear Structure & Function) Boris.Fichtman@biu.ac.il
Ms. Noga Ganor Public Relations Noga.Ganor@biu.ac.il
Mr. Dmitriy Getselter Lab Manager (Molecular and Behavioral Neuroscience) Dmitriy.Getselter@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yehuda Gubbay Inter-laboratory Equipment Technician yehuda.gubbay@biu.ac.il
Dr. Vyacheslav Gurevich Lab Manager (Viral Oncology) Vyacheslav.Gurevich@biu.ac.il
Ms. Hadas Hasidim Coordinator, Graduate Studies med.tm@biu.ac.il
Ms. Tova Hasidim Coordinator, Staff and Logistics tova.hasidim@biu.ac.il