Administrative Staff

עברית Tell a Friend
Name Position Telephone Email
Mr. Noam David Reschelbach Administrative Head of Faculty 072-2644941 Noam.Reshelbach@biu.ac.il
Dr. Emil Aamar Lab Manager (Developmental Biology and Stem Cell Regulation) 072-2644976 Emil.Aamar@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yoel Alter Lab Manager (Structural Biology of Infectious Diseases) 072-2644904 yoel.alter@biu.ac.il
Dr. Michael Assa Inter-laboratory Microscope Technician 072-2644808 michael.assa@biu.ac.il
Mr. Yaniv Aton Animal Research Facility Staff 053-6271163 Yaniv.Aton@biu.ac.il
Ms. Sarit Azran-Aronovitz Coordinator, The Dean's office 072-2644937 Sarit.Aronovitz@biu.ac.il
Ms. Ilana Bar-Sabag Coordinator Scientific and Computer Purchasing 072-2644948 Ilana.Bar-sabag@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yiftah Barsheshet Lab Manager (Regulation of gene expression in the immune system in health and disease) 072-2644922 Yiftah.Barsheshet@biu.ac.il
Dr. Naamah Bloch Lab Manager (Drug discovery and design) 072-2644992 naamah.bloch@biu.ac.il
Dr. Alissa Burstein Academic Coordinator - Ramat Gan Campus 03-7384327 Alissa.Burstein@biu.ac.il
Mr. Moshe Chen Animal Research Facility Staff 072-2644958 moshe.chen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gal Cohen-Levy Lab Manager (Molecular & Cellular Cancer Biology) 072-2644927 Gal.cohen@biu.ac.il
Mr. Benjamin Costa Animal Research Facility 072-2644931 benjamin.costa@biu.ac.il
Ms. Shira Dadon Coordinator, Student Affairs 072-2644960 shira.dadon@biu.ac.il
Mr. Yehiel Dahan Head, Maintenance and Logistics 072-2644925 Yehiel.Dahan@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ateret Davidovich Lab Manager (Molecular Virology) 072-2644982 Ateret.Davidovich@biu.ac.il
Dr. Nomy Dickman Head of Unit, Evaluation and Advancement of Education 072-2644942 Nomy.Dickman@biu.ac.il
Dr. Jumanah Essa-Hadad Lab Manager (Population Health) 072-2644993 Jumanah.essa-hadad@biu.ac.il
Dr. Boris Fichtman Lab Manager (Nuclear Structure & Function) 072-2644924 Boris.Fichtman@biu.ac.il
Ms. Noga Ganor Public Relations 072-2644945 Noga.Ganor@biu.ac.il
Mr. Dmitriy Getselter Lab Manager (Molecular and Behavioral Neuroscience) 072-2644969 Dmitriy.Getselter@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yehuda Gubbay Inter-laboratory Equipment Technician 072-2644988 yehuda.gubbay@biu.ac.il
Dr. Vyacheslav Gurevich Lab Manager (Viral Oncology) 072-2644917 Vyacheslav.Gurevich@biu.ac.il
Ms. Tova Hasidim Coordinator, Staff and Logistics 072-2644940 tova.hasidim@biu.ac.il
Ms. Hadas Hasidim Coordinator, Graduate Studies 072-2644946 med.tm@biu.ac.il