עברית Tell a Friend

Administrative Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Chen Shochat Lab Manager (Genetics of Musculoskeletal Disease) chen.shochat@biu.ac.il
Mr. Tzvi Tabachnik Security and Safety Supervisor Tzvi.Tabachnik@biu.ac.il
Ms. Bat-El Yamin Coordinator, Academic Staff Bat-el.Yamin@biu.ac.il
Ms. Shlomit Yosef Coordinator, Faculty Development and Educational Advancement Shlomit.yosef@biu.ac.il
Mr. Yuval Zalthberg Inter-laboratory Equipment Technician yuval.zalthberg@biu.ac.il
Dr. Oren Ziv Lab Manager (Microbiome) Oren.Ziv@biu.ac.il