עברית Tell a Friend

Administrative Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Mr. Basem Hijazi Statistician basem.hijazi@biu.ac.il
Mr. Dan Hinenzon Computer and Image Processing Consultant dan.hinenzon@biu.ac.il
Ms. Merav Israel Coordinator, Students merav.israel@biu.ac.il
Mr. Sharon Kalimian Clerk, shipping and handling sharon.kalimian@biu.ac.il
Mr. Gershon Kunin Computer Consultant Gershon.Kunin@biu.ac.il
Ms. Marina Kurtz Genomic Technology Center Marina.Kurtz@biu.ac.il
Dr. Roey Lahav Animal Research Facility Manager Roey.Lahav@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gilad Lehman Lab Manager (Cell Migration and Invasion) Gilad.Lehmann@biu.ac.il
Dr. Michal Miriam Leshem Lab Manager (Protein-protein interactions) Michal.leshem@biu.ac.il
Mr. Elad Levi Animal Research Facility Staff Elad.levi@biu.ac.il
Mr. Shiran Maimon Equipment Technician and Electrician Shiran.Maimon@biu.ac.il
Dr. Assaf Malka Lab Manager (Diabetes) assaf.malka@biu.ac.il
Ms. Nurit Maor Coordinator, Office of the Administrative Head of Faculty nurith.maor@biu.ac.il
Dr. Eyla Maoz Head of Scientific Equipment Center Eyla.Maoz@biu.ac.il
Dr. Avi Matityahu Lab Manager (Chromosome Instability and Dynamics) Avi.Matityahu@biu.ac.il
Ms. Bat-El Menachem Coordinator, Students med.sec@biu.ac.il
Ms. Sharon Mines Coordinator, Teaching Sharon.Mines@biu.ac.il
Ms. Veronique Moukled Coordinator, Students med.sec@biu.ac.il
Ms. Shlomit Nishri Head Medical Librarian Shlomit.Nishri@biu.ac.il
Dr. Meytal Nuriel-Ohayon Lab Manager (Microbiome) Meytal.Nuriel@biu.ac.il
Ms. Hadas Oren Coordinator, Events and Conferences Hadas.Oren@biu.ac.il
Dr. Shira Perez Genomic Technology Center - Head shira.perez@biu.ac.il
Dr. Dorith Raviv- Shay Scientific Coordinator, Research Managment and Academic Staff Dorith.raviv-shay@biu.ac.il
Ms. Nurit Rotem Coordinator, Study Tracks, Committees and Vice Deans Nurit.rotem@biu.ac.il
Dr. Helit Rozen Lab Manager (Molecular and Cellular Mechanisms regulated by Kinases in health and disease) helit.rozen@biu.ac.il